7e8ff6ecc4 · docs: Windows 0.1.0-11 (86b112c3) — point downloads + checksums at v0.1.0-86b112c3 · Updated 2026-10-19 20:26:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?